Revision of Undead Hall of Fame! from Sun, 10/20/2013 - 16:14

The undead, well, can't die.  They can't be stopped.  They are un-phased by muscular disfunction.  Pain and suffering don't register for them.  In short, they are just like the people that make this list.  Wanna be on it?  All you gotta do us demonstrate these qualities to an impartial panel of judges (ENDracing staff) on October 26th and 27th of 2013.  Ride 100 miles during END-TOMBED on Saturday the 26th within the 12 hour time limit, take a 12 hour nap or whatever zombies like to do in their free time, then come back and run, walk, or stumble your way through another 50 miles during END-TRAILS on Sunday the 27th. 

2013 Undead Hall of Fame Contenders
Alain Foidart
The Joe Vacek
Alison Kelly
Dave Simmons
David Sears
Jason Braunberger
William G. Murtha
Tara Kenny
Dave Jensen
John Kenny
Karl "The Biking Viking" Erickson
Michelle Annandale
Clay Johnson
Caleb Kobilansky
Tom Fisher
Grant Mehring


Undead Hall of Fame

Name:  Andy Magness (test)

  • Year of Death: 2012 
  • Age at Death: 37
  • Miles Ridden:  102
  • Miles Ran:  51
  • Epitah: I am Legend.

Your Picture Here.

Die in Infamy!